偉人足跡篇

  •   走進孫中山故裏旅遊區,這裏是孫中山和其革命戰友從出生到革命歷程中的縮影,緬懷偉人情懷,感受中山名人誌士在中國近現代革命歷程中的風貌。在孫中山故裏旅遊區五個核心景點遊覽,看孫中山故居,觀賞蘭溪河,漫遊翠亨古村,登犁頭尖山。對孫中山出生、成長、革命活動以及歷史遺跡進行了全方位的呈現。

      中山城濃縮了孫中山先生在中國以及世界各地從事革命活動的紀念地,走過中山城,就如同走過偉人的革命足跡。

    遊玩指南:
      孫文紀念公園位於中山市中心城區南面,興中道與城桂路的連接處,坐落在中山新十景“興中綴錦”上。占地26.6公頃,1996年11月孫中山先生誕辰之日全面竣工開放。這個公園的牌匾還是由臺灣著名書法家、嶺南派國畫大師歐豪年教授書寫。與其他旅遊景點不同,該公園不設門票,遊人可以免費進園自由參觀遊覽。

    遊玩時間:建議1-2小時

    開放時間:全天開放

    門票:免費

    交通
    1、坐公交:長途客車到達中山汽車總站/富華酒店站,乘坐66路公車直達;
    市內可乘坐014路;031路;042路;216路;216路;b15路在【孫文公園】站下車;
    2、坐地鐵:乘坐廣珠城軌到達中山北站,轉乘39路公車直達;
    3、坐船:到達中山港客運碼頭後,搭乘36路公車在文化藝術中心站下車,步行。
    注意事項
    1、春季(3月至5月中旬),需帶薄外套或毛衣;
    2、夏季(5月下旬至9月中旬),雨量充沛,需帶雨具;
    3、秋季(9月下旬至12月上旬)需穿毛衣及輕便外衣;
    4、冬季(12月中旬至2月下旬),天氣稍涼,要帶大衣。
    5、中山最佳旅遊時間以春季(3月至5月中旬)與秋季(9月下旬至12月上旬)為宜。

    遊玩指南:孫中山紀念堂位於中山市市中心的孫中山紀念堂公園腹地,是遊人瞻仰孫中山先生和瞭解其生平事蹟的重要場館。紀念堂入口上方鑲嵌有一塊前全國人大常委會副委員長廖承志親筆題書的“孫中山紀念堂”的金字橫匾,莊嚴肅穆,紀念堂高約35米,總面積達30000多平方米,於上世紀80年代竣工後使用至今。
    遊玩時間:建議1-2小時
    開放時間:8:30-17:00

      孫中山故里旅遊區(Tourism Area of Sun Yat-sen Hometown)位於廣東省中山市南朗鎮翠亨村,東臨珠江口,西靠五桂山,毗鄰港澳,距中山市城區約20千米,距廣州城區約90千米,隔珠江口與深圳、香港相望。

      孫中山故里旅遊區總面積達3.15平方千米。旅遊區涵括孫中山故居紀念館、翠亨村、中山城、辛亥革命紀念公園和犁頭尖山五個覈心景區,呈現了孫中山從出生成長到進行革命活動的相關歷史遺跡。

      2016年11月4日,孫中山故里旅遊區被原國家旅遊局評為AAAAA景區。

     

    地理位置:廣東中山市南朗鎮翠亨村

    開放時間:08:00—18:00

    景點級別:國家AAAAA級旅遊景區

    門票價格:成人65元/人,學生35元/人(中山城);免費(其他景點)

    著名景點:孫中山故居紀念館、中山影視城、辛亥革命紀念公園、翠亨村等

    遊玩指南

    辛亥革命紀念公園位於翠亨中山故居西側,是即將打造的翠亨國際旅遊小鎮中的一小部分,辛亥革命紀念公園融紀念、休閒、遊憩、集散功能於一體設計。位於公園內的18塊巨石排列成“辛亥歷史記憶牆”,牆上刻有孫中山、黃興、蔡炎培、毛澤東、朱德、董必武、宋慶齡等人在辛亥革命時期的日記、回憶錄以及詩詞等。

     

    遊玩時間:1小時

    門票:免費

  • 網址:http://www.sunyat-sen.org/
    用時參考:1-3小時
    門票:免費
    電話:0760-28158366;0760-87927333
    開放時間:09:00-17:00;
    停止售票時間:16:30 (1月1日-12月31日 週一-周日)

    開放時間: 上午8:00 - 下午5:00
      中山楊殷故居位於中山市南朗鎮翠亨村西北。是楊殷烈士出生和早年生活的地方。故居石腳青磚木桁,硬山頂,坐西向東,佔地1420平方米,建築面積280平方米。簷下有精美木雕、灰塑。
      屋內有天井,採光良好。門口牆上鑲嵌著“楊殷烈士故居”六個大字,磚木構築,廳兩邊各有耳房,廳的正中懸掛楊殷大幅半身遺像,左邊牆上掛有楊殷全家合照。還有烈士生平事蹟介紹。廳內陳設雅潔,莊嚴肅穆,左邊耳房是楊殷寢室,結婚時所用過的大鐵床、三抽屜書桌、日字形木椅、木面盆架,現仍存存完整。

     

      左步村位於中山市南朗鎮東部,是孫中山的祖居地,也是著名影星阮玲玉、漫畫家方成和革命家歐初的家鄉,至今仍保存有大量名人文物和珍貴的特色建築。近期,左步村正式啟動歷史文化名村第一期工程建設。此外,當前中山也正在為左步村申報中國歷史文化名村。

    革命家歐初的家鄉
    歐初(1921—2017年),廣東中山人,生於廣州,詩人、書畫家、收藏家;1938年參加“抗先”,次年加入中共,是中山五桂山抗日根據地、廣東人民抗日遊擊隊縱隊、中國人民解放軍粵中解放區的主要創建人、領導人之一;建國後曾任廣東省政府秘書長、中共廣州市委書記、廣州市常務副市長、市人大主任、中共廣東省委顧問委員會常務委員等職;出版有《五桂山房詩文集》、《歐初書畫集》、《歐初自用印及藏印集》等書;晚年創建“歐初文化教育基金會”致力於慈善助學,連續兩年資助了近200名貧困大學生,並出資捐建了四川汶川地震災區廣元市的小學。

     

    •位於廣東中山,與深圳香港隔海相望,是以孫中山故居為主體的紀念性博物館。
    •作為中山市最有名的景點,景區外四個金色大字“天下為公”格外矚目,是遊人首選的拍照留念地。

    •場館坐東朝西,以孫中山在翠亨村的故居為核心建築,以展出的形式向公眾開放。
    •展館是瞭解孫中山生活年代的好地方,內部展品的陳列還保持著孫中山返鄉居住時的場景

      這塊牌匾的題字是孫中山第四位夫人宋慶齡的所贈。說起,宋慶齡也是一帶風雲人物,一直致力於丈夫追求的革命事業繼承,為社會的進步做出貢獻。

  •   孫中山史跡徑是以孫中山“早期革命活動“和“榮歸故里”為主題的兩條主要線路,位於中山石岐區孫文路至民族路一帶,由5個史跡點組成,主要反映孫中山早年在中山縣城石岐的革命活動,及1912年他結束故里之行,告別鄉親的地方。

      1912年4月,孫中山受聘為全國鐵路督辦並到各地考察參觀和演說,期間孫中山曾由港澳回到者山故里。是年5月20日,孫中山從天字碼頭乘船返回廣州,在這裡結束他的故裡之行。

      1912年,孫中山抵達石鼓的時候備受歡迎眾紳商恭迎孫中山蒞臨香山商會茶話座談。

      1924年,廣東財政廳委員來石岐清理官府產業,日昇銀鋪的老闆徐君滿見孫中山,陳述官產委員擾民的狀況。孫中山馬上予以解決,下命撤銷該委員,並送徐君一個特別出入證。

      1892年7月23日,孫中山在香港西醫書院以優良成績畢業並獲得華人首張行醫執照,隨後憑藉向鏡湖醫院借來的二千元本銀在石岐創立了中西藥局。

     

      1935年,中山縣政府為紀念孫中山先生,籌建中山紀念圖書館。1981年,得孫中山夫人宋慶齡的題字“中山紀念國書館”,並由中山縣人民政府出資於西山腳下建牌坊一座。

Great man's route

  • Into the Sun Yat-sen hometown tourist area, here is the epitome of Sun Yat-sen and his revolutionary comrades from birth to the revolutionary process, cherish the feelings of great men, and feel the style of Zhongshan celebrities in the modern revolution of China. Visit the five core attractions of the Sun Yat-sen hometown tourist area, see the former residence of Sun Yat-sen, watch the Lanxi River, roam the Cuiheng Ancient Village, and climb the Pike Head Mountain. Sun Yat-sen's birth, growth, revolutionary activities and historical sites have been presented in all aspects.

    Zhongshan City enriched Mr. Sun Yat-sen's memorial site for revolutionary activities in China and around the world. Walking through Zhongshan City is like walking through the revolutionary footprints of great men.

    Play guide:

    Sun Wen Memorial Park is located in the south of Zhongshan City Center, the junction of Xingzhong Road and Chenggui Road. It is located in the “Xingzhong Decoration” of Zhongshan New Ten Scenery. Covering an area of 26.6 hectares, in November 1996, Mr. Sun Yat-sen's birthday was completed and opened. The plaque of this park was written by the famous Taiwanese calligrapher and the master of the Lingnan School of Chinese Painting, Professor Ou Haonian. Unlike other tourist attractions, there are no tickets for the park, and visitors can enter the park for free.

    Play time: 1-2 hours recommended

    Opening hours: open all day

    Tickets: Free

    Traffic
    1. By bus: Long-distance bus arrives at Zhongshan Bus Terminal / Fuhua Hotel Station, take bus No. 66 directly;
    The city can take the 014 road; 031 road; 042 road; 216 road; 216 road; b15 road at the [Sun Wen Park] stop;

    2. Take the subway: Take the Guangzhou-Zhuhai Railway Station to Zhongshan North Railway Station and transfer to the 39-way bus.

    3. By boat: After arriving at the Zhongshan Port Ferry Terminal, take the No. 36 bus and get off at the Cultural and Art Center Station and walk.
    Precautions
    1. In spring (from March to mid-May), a thin coat or sweater is required;
    2, summer (late May to mid-September), abundant rainfall, need to bring rain gear;
    3. In the fall (late September to early December), sweaters and lightweight outerwear are required;
    4, winter (mid-December to late February), the weather is a little cold, you must bring a coat.
    5. The best time to travel in Zhongshan is from spring (March to mid-May) and autumn (late September to early December).

    Guide: The Sun Yat-sen Memorial Hall is located in the hinterland of Sun Yat-sen Memorial Hall Park in the center of Zhongshan City. It is an important venue for visitors to pay tribute to Mr. Sun Yat-sen and to understand his life. At the entrance of the memorial hall, there is a piece of the "Sun Yat-sen Memorial Hall" written by a former NPC Standing Committee Vice Chairman Liao Chengzhi's personal title. The gold medal is sturdy and solemn. The memorial hall is about 35 meters high and has a total area of more than 30,000 square meters. It has been used since its completion in the 1980s.
    Play time: 1-2 hours recommended
    Opening hours: 8:30-17:00

    Tourism Area of Sun Yat-sen Hometown is located in Cuiheng Village, Nanlang Town, Zhongshan City, Guangdong Province. It is adjacent to Zhujiangkou in the east and Wugui Mountain in the west. It is adjacent to Hong Kong and Macao, about 20 kilometers from Zhongshan City and 90 kilometers from Guangzhou City. The Pearl River Estuary faces Shenzhen and Hong Kong.
    The total area of Sun Yat-sen's hometown tourist area is 3.15 square kilometers. The tourist area includes the five core scenic spots of Sun Yat-sen's Former Residence Memorial Hall, Cuiheng Village, Zhongshan City, Xinhai Revolutionary Memorial Park and Litoujianshan. It presents the historical relics of Sun Yat-sen from birth to revolutionary activities.
    On November 4th, 2016, Sun Yat-sen's hometown tourist area was rated as AAAAA scenic spot by the former National Tourism Administration.

     

    Location: Cuiheng Village, Nanlang Town, Zhongshan City, Guangdong Province
    Opening hours: 08:00-18:00
    Attraction level: National AAAAA level tourist attraction
    Ticket price: 65 yuan / person for adults, 35 yuan / person for students (Zhongshan City); free (other attractions)
    Famous attractions: Sun Yat-sen's Former Residence Memorial Hall, Zhongshan Film and Television City, Xinhai Revolution Memorial Park, Cuiheng Village, etc.

    Play guide:

    The Xinhai Revolution Memorial Park is located on the west side of the former residence of Cuiheng Zhongshan. It is a small part of the upcoming Cuiheng International Tourism Town. The Xinhai Revolutionary Memorial Park integrates commemoration, leisure, recreation and distribution functions. The 18 boulders located in the park are arranged in the "Xinhai Historical Memory Wall". The walls are engraved with diaries, memoirs and poems of Sun Yat-sen, Huang Xing, Cai Yanpei, Mao Zedong, Zhu De, Dong Biwu, and Song Qingling during the Revolution of 1911.

     

    Play time: 1 hour
    Tickets: Free

  • Open from 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.

    The former residence of Yin Zhongshan is located in the northwest of Tsuiheng Village, Nanlong District, Zhongshan City. It was the place where the martyrs of Yin were born and lived in their early years. Former residence stone.
    Green wooden truss, hard hill, seated westward, occupying an area of 1420 square meters, with a construction surface of 280 square meters. There are exquisite wood carvings and grey plastic under the eaves.

    There is a patio in the house, and the light is good. There are six big characters inlaid on the mouth: "The Former Residence of the Martyrs of Yin Dynasty." Wood and wood each have their own eardrums.

    Zuobu Village is located in Nanlang, Zhongshan. It is the ancestral home of Zhongshan, and also the famous movie stars Ruan Lingyu, Manjia Fang Cheng and Ge Mingjiachu home, still preserves a large number of celebrity cultural relics and treasures of the characteristics of the building. Recently, Zuobu Village officially
    Construction of the first phase of the historic and cultural village project. In addition, former Sun Yat-sen is also applying for a famous village of Chinese history and culture for Zuobu Village.

    The early home of a revolutionary

    Early (1921-2017), Zhongshan people, born in Zhouzhou, Zhongshan people, family, collectors; In 1938, he joined the Communist Party of China (CPC) and was one of the main founders and leaders of the Liberation Zone of Zhongshan, Wuguishan and Wuguishan in the War of Resistance Against Japanese Aggression and the People's Liberation Army of China. After the founding of the People's Republic of China, he served as secretary of the provincial government, member of the Standing Committee of the CPC Central Committee, vice-chairman of the Municipal People's Congress and member of the Standing Committee of the CPC Central Committee. Published in "FiveStatePeopleHomeCollectorCommunist Party of ChinaWuguishan Anti-Japanese Root LandAnti-JapaneseIn addition,Chinese People's

     

    • Located in Zhongshan, across the sea from Shenzhen and Hong Kong, it is a memorial museum featuring the former residence of Zhongshan.

    • As the most famous scenic spot in Zhongshan City, the four large gold characters outside the scenic area, "The World is the Public", are particularly eye-catching, and are taken for photographs of people's heads

    • Sit facing west, with the former residence of Sun Yat-sen in Cuiheng Village as the core, and open to the public in the form of an exhibition.

    • The exhibition is a good place to understand the life time of Rao Zhongshan, and the display of the interior exhibits still keeps the place where Rao Zhongshan returned to live.

    The title of the plaque is the place where the fourth lady of Sun Yat-sen, Song Dynasty, lived. Speaking of which, Sung is also a figure who has always devoted himself to the revolutionary undertakings pursued by his husband, and has made great contributions to the progress of the society.

    A large bust of the middle Yin Dynasty appears on the mouth, and a group photo of the whole Yin family is taken on the upper left. There are also stories of martyrs. Interior design elegant, harsh, left ear room is Yin room, marriage used by the big mattress, three table, Japanese-shaped wooden chair, wooden basin frame, is still intact.

    LiberationMilitary• ProvincesSecretPrefecture and CityChairman of the National People's Congress Guishanfang Essay Collection, Chuji, Chuzi Seal Collection and Tibetan Seal Collection; Foundation of Early Culture and Education in Late YearsEducation base
    JinhuiThe "Golden Society" devoted its efforts to charity, helping nearly 200 needy college students for two years, and donating resources to build a primary school in the Wenchuan earthquake area of Sichuan Province, Yuanshi City.CharityDashengWenchuan earthquakeYuanshiLittle

  • The history of Zhongshan is mainly about the "early revolutionary life" and "hometown" of Zhongshan. It is located between Zhongshan Shiqi Railway and Minzu Railway No. 1. It consists of five historical points. It mainly reflects the revolutionary life of Zhongshan in his early years in Shiqi, Zhongshan, and his visit to his hometown in 1912.

    In April 1912, Lu Zhongshan was appointed governor of the whole country and went to various places to inspect and give speeches. Lu Zhongshan was once appointed governor of Hong Kong. 
    Australia returned to the hometown of Mount Zhe. On May 20, 2002, Lu Zhongshan returned to Laozhou by boat from Tienzihao, where he was on a trip to China for his own sake.

    In 1912, when Lu Zhongshan arrived at Tai Shi Gu, he was greeted by businessmen. They greeted Lu Zhongshan at the Lu Xiangshan Chamber of Commerce. 

    In 1924, Xu Jun, the boss of Sun Yat-sen, a member of the State Administration Committee, came to Shiqi to clean up the government's production, and Zhongshan was taken over by Xu Jun, the boss of Sunrise. 

    Officials and members of the public. Zhongshan Mao to be removed, ordered to withdraw committee members, and send Xu Jun a special identity to and from.

    On July 23, 1892, Zhongshan was first licensed as a successful practitioner in the Hong Kong West Court. He later established the China West Bureau in Shek Ki by borrowing $2,000 from the Lake Court.

     

    In 1935, the Sun Yat-sen Government built the Sun Yat-sen School in order to read the name of Dr. Sun Yat-sen. In 1981, Zhongshan's wife, Song, was given the title "Zhongshan Nianguo," and a memorial arch was built at the foot of Xishan by the Zhongshan People's Government.