古村采風篇

景點類型:古鎮鄉村
最佳季節:四季皆宜

漫步寧靜安逸的質樸鄉村,尋找古村記憶,感受鄉土氣息,體驗鄉村民俗風情。這些古村都有各自的故事。

  古鶴村有800多年歷史,村內保留著很多牌坊,每壹座牌坊都代表著壹種榮耀和優良教育,村中僅清代就出過8位舉人。
  古鶴村最出名的就是它的石板街了,用石板鋪成的路沿著三條街延伸,通向村頭和村尾的閘門,全長約有1400米,用6000多塊花崗石板鋪成,據說這些石板街最早可追溯到清代,後來村民們曾在1922年翻新過,如今是中山地區保存最為安好的的古石板街。

  茶東村位於廣東省中山市中山縣南朗鎮,擁有陳氏宗祠建築群、“東來圩”遺址、清代茶東公園和武帝廟等名勝古跡,其中陳氏宗祠迄今已有400年歷史,南朗鎮為推進歷史文化名城鎮的建設,將茶東村打造成以陳氏宗祠為核心,集文化旅遊、生態景觀體驗、休閒娛樂於一體的鄉村景觀旅遊特色村。

  中山現存的古建築民居大多建於清末民初。清代中山的房屋沿襲明代形成的磚木結構,多採用水磨青磚砌牆壁,穿鬥抬梁木構架,風火牆為硬山式裝飾,屋脊上飾有坭塑、灰雕等裝飾,窗門上多有“口彩”裝飾。
  房屋佈局方面,多以大家庭為單位的封閉式單間住房佈局,俗稱三間堂、五間堂、九間堂等。

  在中山市沙溪鎮
  有一個寧靜安逸的古村落——湧頭村
  湧頭村眾多古建築中,耐人尋味的是水車館和俗稱“卜卜齋”的家塾(私塾)。清末民初的水車館,就是當年的“119”,是湧頭村以前的民間消防救援隊。裡面主要停放“火燭車”(消防水龍車)以及一些防火滅火工具,如水桶、水槍等,這是半機械化時代的消防局。

  晚清時期,廣東人把一種學校——私(家)塾叫做“卜卜齋”。書齋教法有一個特點,就是囫圇吞棗地背誦。《四書》《五經》這些超乎兒童理解力的聖賢經書,卻要求小孩子一字不差地背下來,背不熟塾師就舉起一塊長形戒尺或竹片敲打,私塾常常響起“卜卜”聲,所以,廣東人就幽默地把私塾稱之為“卜卜齋”。 

  湧頭村裡保留了許多歷史古跡,“中山市不可移動文物”的宗祠、殿廟、舊宅共6處,最有名氣的當屬始建于清同治八年的武帝殿,精緻的木雕、灰塑、石雕藝術充滿歷史的厚重感。

Ancient Villag

Attraction type: ancient town village
Best season: all seasons
Stroll through the tranquil and peaceful rustic villages, find memories of the ancient villages, feel the local flavor, and experience the folk customs of the country. These ancient villages have their own stories.

There are more than 800 years of history in Guhe Village. There are many archways in the village. Each of the arches represents the glory and excellent education. In the Qing Dynasty, there were only 8 people in the Qing Dynasty.
The most famous of the ancient crane village is its stone street. The road paved with slate extends along the three streets and leads to the gates of the village head and the village. It is about 1,400 meters long and is paved with more than 6,000 granite slabs. It is said that these stone streets can be traced back to the Qing Dynasty. Later, the villagers were renovated in 1922 and are now the most well-preserved ancient stone streets in Zhongshan.

Chadong Village is located in Nanlang Town, Zhongshan County, Zhongshan City, Guangdong Province. It has Chen’s Ancestral Hall, “Donglaiyu” Site, Qing Dynasty Tea East Park and Wudi Temple. The Chen’s Ancestral Hall has a history of 400 years. In order to promote the construction of historical and cultural towns, Nanlang Town has transformed Chadong Village into a rural landscape tourism village with Chen's Ancestral Hall as its core and integrating cultural tourism, ecological landscape experience and leisure and entertainment.

Most of the existing ancient buildings in Zhongshan were built in the late Qing Dynasty and the early Republic of China. The houses in Zhongshan in the Qing Dynasty followed the brick-and-wood structure formed in the Ming Dynasty. Most of them used water-brushed brick walls, and the wooden frame was worn by the bucket. The wind-fire wall was decorated with hard mountain style. The roof was decorated with enamel and gray carvings. There are many "mouth color" decorations.
In terms of housing layout, the layout of closed single-family houses, which are mostly based on large families, is commonly known as Sanjiantang, Wujiantang and Jiujiantang.

In Shaxi Town, Zhongshan City, there is a quiet and peaceful ancient village - Yongtou Village
Among the many ancient buildings in Yongtou Village, the intriguing is the waterwheel museum and the family name (private) known as “Bu Bu Zhai”. The waterwheel museum in the late Qing Dynasty and the early Republic of China was the "119" of the year. It was the former civil fire rescue team in Yongtou Village. There are mainly "fire candle cars" (fire hoses) and some fire-fighting tools, such as buckets and water guns. This is the fire station of the semi-mechanized era.

In the late Qing Dynasty, the Cantonese called a school-private (home) “ "Bu Bu Zhai". There is a characteristic of the teaching method of the book, which is to recite the back. The "Four Books" and "Five Classics", which are beyond the understanding of children's comprehension, require the children to recite them back and forth. When they are unfamiliar, they raise a long ruler or a bamboo piece to beat. Bu", therefore, the Cantonese people humorously called the private school "Bu Bu Zhai".
There are many historical monuments in the village of Yongtou. There are 6 ancestral temples, temples and old houses in “Zhongshan City’s immovable cultural relics”. The most famous ones are the Wudi Hall, which was built in the Qing Dynasty for eight years. The art of gray plastic and stone carving is full of historical sense of weight.